Home » WOLFRAM sites » Contacts

Contact data – We are at your service!

Management

Alex NIEUWPOORT
President

+43 3465 7077 – 255
alex.nieuwpoort@wolfram.at

Management

Dr. Andreas BOCK
Technical director

+43 3465 7077 – 250
andreas.bock@wolfram.at

Products and Technology

Dr. Annegret BICHERL
Head of Products and Technology

+43 3465 7077 – 297
annegret.bicherl@wolfram.at

Sales & Marketing

DI (FH) Alexander ZIERLER
Head of Sales & Marketing

+43 3465 7077 – 252
alexander.zierler@wolfram.at

Sales & Marketing

Madeleine Redifer
Senior Sales Manager North America

+1 262 443 0542
madeleine.redifer@wolfram.at

Technical Customer Service

Dr. Georg Mühlbauer
Expert Powder Technology

+43 3465 7077 – 240
georg.muehlbauer@wolfram.at

Supply Chain

Gary Tully
Supply Chain & Stock

+43 3465 7077-0
gary.tully@sandvik.com

Human Resources

Klaudia Schober, MSc
Human Resources Manager, Data Privacy Coordinator

+43 3465 7077 – 215
klaudia.schober@wolfram.at

Finance & IT

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH)
Andreas Raffelsberger

Head of Finance & IT (CFO)

+43 3465 7077 – 0
andreas.raffelsberger@wolfram.at

 

Procurement

DI (FH) Franz SCHWARZL
Procurement Manager

+43 3465 7077 – 239
franz.schwarzl@wolfram.at

International Mining

Dipl. Geol. Steffen SCHMIDT
Projects & Raw Material Compliance

+43 3465 7077 – 559
steffen.schmidt@wolfram.at

Management systems + REACH Coordinator

Ing. Helmut KRATZER
HSE Manager

+43 3465 7077 – 228
helmut.kratzer@wolfram.at

Site management mining - Mittersill

DI Stefan Eggenreich
Head of Mining

+43 6562 4137 – 51
stefan.eggenreich@wolfram.at

Site management processing - Mittersill

DI Alexander Mosser
Head of Processing

+43 6562 4137 – 36
alexander.mosser@wolfram.at