Home » WOLFRAM sites » Contacts

Contact data – We are at your service!

Management

Alex NIEUWPOORT
Management / CEO

alex.nieuwpoort@wolfram.at

Management

Dr. Andreas BOCK
Technical director

Tel: +43 3465 7077 – 250
andreas.bock@wolfram.at

Product & Marketing

Dr. Annegret BICHERL
Head of Product & Marketing

+43 3465 7077 – 297
annegret.bicherl@wolfram.at

Sales

DI (FH) Alexander ZIERLER
Head of Sales

Tel: +43 3465 7077 – 252
alexander.zierler@wolfram.at

Sales

Madeleine Redifer
Senior Sales Manager North America

+1 262 443 0542
madeleine.redifer@wolfram.at

Technical Customer Service

Dr. Georg Mühlbauer
Expert Powder Metallurgy

+43 3465 7077 – 240
georg.muehlbauer@wolfram.at

Supply Chain

Gary Tully
Supply Chain & Stock

+43 3465 7077-0
gary.tully@sandvik.com

Human Resources & Communication

Klaudia Schober, MSc
HR, Communication & Data Privacy Coordinator

Tel: +43 3465 7077 – 215
klaudia.schober@wolfram.at

Finance & Digitalization

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH)
Andreas Raffelsberger

Head of Finance & Digitalization

+43 3465 7077 – 0
andreas.raffelsberger@wolfram.at

 

Procurement

DI (FH) Franz SCHWARZL
Procurement Manager

Tel: +43 3465 7077 – 239
franz.schwarzl@wolfram.at

 

International Mining

Dipl. Geol. Steffen SCHMIDT
Projects & Raw Material Compliance

Tel: +43 3465 7077 – 559
steffen.schmidt@wolfram.at

 

Management systems + REACH Coordinator

Ing. Helmut KRATZER
HSE Manager

Tel: +43 3465 7077 – 228
helmut.kratzer@wolfram.at

Standortleitung Bergbau – Mittersill

DI Stefan Eggenreich
Mine in Mittersill / Manager Mine

+43 6562 4137 – 51
stefan.eggenreich@wolfram.at

Standortleitung Aufbereitung – Mittersill

DI Alexander Mosser
Mill in Mittersill / Manager Mill

+43 6562 4137 – 10
alexander.mosser@wolfram.at